Joe Torry 
"Giving Back the Love"
"and the greatest of these is love" 1 Corinthians 13:13

The Board of Directors

Meet Joe Torry

Annual Celebrity Basketball Challenge

-2006 Event
-Highlights From Previous Events

--The First Years
--2002 Highlights
--2004 Highlights
2005 Ticket Information
2005 Schedule of Events
2005 Celebrity Participants
- Participants in Previous Year
Corporate Sponsors
How To Become A Sponsor

The Foundation

-Background & Objective
-Mission Statement
-Historical Perspective
-Board of Directors

Annual Back To School Giveaway
-2005 Event
-Highlights from Previous Years

News & Press Releases

Contact the Foundation

Support the Foundation



Joseph P. Torry - President/Founder

Roberta McWoods - Vice-President 

Ricky McWoods - Treasurer 

Sue Kaimann - Secretary

Pam Rice - Assistant Secretary

Janet Brown - Assistant Secretary

Board Members:
Cynthia Ackins
Kim Banks
Sister Pat Bober
Anthony Bond
Janet Brown
Cedric Carr
Cassandra Cody
Samuel Coleman
Rev. Eric Hayes
Arnold Hinkle
Rodney Holmes
Cassandra Jones
Sue Kaimann
Terel Joyner-Keene
Charles Murphy
Phylliss Newman
Barbara Pener
Shepard C. Pittman
Keenan Richardson
Terrance Smith

Board Advisors:
Leonard E. Bell Jr.
Scott Collier
Felicia Hinton






Joe Torry  "Giving Back the Love"  Foundation
6614 W. Florissant Road Ste. 1E   Jennings, MO 63136
phone: (314) 389-3133




web site maintained by Blue's ArtHouse Graphics & Web Design
© Copyright 2003 All Rights Reserved